Call Us Today!

To learn more about our company, or for any inquiries about our transportation and warehouse services, do not hesitate to give us a call at 03 9587 4433. If you wish to reach a specific division of our family-owned company, please see contacts below.  We look forward to providing the perfect solution for all your logistics needs.

Our Contacts

Transport

Albert Cenusa
Managing Director
Tel: 09 9587 4433

albert@statetransport.com.au

Financials

Steve Cenusa
Director – Financials
Tel: 03 9587 4433
steve@statetransport.com.au

Taxi Trucks & 3PL Warehousing

Robert Cenusa
Director – Transport & Warehousing
Tel: 03 9587 4433
rob@statetransport.com.au

HR, Safety & Compliance

David Clarke(COHSProf)
Tel: 03 9587 4433
davidc@statetransport.com.au

Warehouse Manager

Mark Normington
Tel: 03 9558 3855
mark@statetransport.com.au

Operation Manager

(Melbourne Taxi-truck fleet)
Shaun O’Connor
Tel: 03 9587 4433
s.oconnor@statetransport.com.au

Warehouse Administrations

Linda Normington
Tel: 03 9558 3855
warehouse@statetransport.com.au

Transport Administrations

Emma Martino
Tel: 03 9587 4433
admin@statetransport.com.au

National Business Development Manager

Alen Usanovic
Tel: 03 9587 4433

alen@statetransport.com.au

Head Office

115-117 Woodlands Drive, Braeside Vic 3195
P.O. Box 185, Braeside, Victoria, 3195
Tel: 03 9587 4433
Fax: 03 9587 6099

Braeside Warehouse

115-117 Woodlands Drive, Braeside Vic 3195
Tel: 03 9587 4433
Fax: 03 9587 6099

Heatherton Warehouse

45-55 Fairchild Street, Heatherton Vic 3202
Tel: 03 9558 3855
Fax: 03 9551 4000

Administration Manager

Emma Martino
admin@statetransport.com.au

Careers

State Transport is always looking to add to its fleet. If you are a professional reliable driver, contact State Transport today by filling in our Request a Meeting form below.